Our Trading Events

A Heart of Glass will be trading at the following events:

Date Venue Stand Details
Fri 24th - Sun 26th August

Southwold Summer Antiques Fair

St Felix School

Southwold, Suffolk

 
Fri 31st - Sun 2nd September

Art in the Gardens

Sheffield Botanical Gardens

Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Pavilion
Fri 7th - Sun 9th September

Aberdeen Art Fair

Beach Ballroom

Beach Promenade, Aberdeen

 
Fri 14th - Sun 16th September

IACF Antiques & Collectors Fair

Royal Bath & West Showground

Shepton Mallet, Somerset

Showering Pavilion
Sunday 23rd September

Ickworth Glass Fair

Ickworth House

Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk

 
Fri 28th - Sat 29th September

Peterborough Festival of Antiques

East of England Showground

Peterborough

Peterborough Arena
Sat 6th - Sun 7th October

The Yorkshire Antique, Home & Vintage Fair

Great Yorkshire Showground

Harrogate

Hall 1
Fri 12th - Sun 14th October

Manchester Art Fair (formerly Buy Art Fair)

Manchester Central Complex

Manchester

Stand 310
Sunday 4th November

National Glass Fair

National Motorcycle Museum

Solihull, West Midlands

Hall 2
Fri 9th - Sun 11th November

Contemporary Art Fairs- Windsor

Royal Windsor Racecourse

Windsor, Berkshire

Stand 69
Fri 16th - Sun 18th November

Chester Arts Fair

Chester Racecourse

Chester

 
Thurs 22nd - Sun 25th November

Edinburgh Art Fair

Edinburgh Corn Exchange

Newmarket Road, Edinburgh

B6
Thurs 29th - Sun 2nd December

Art Fair East

St Andrews Hall

Norwich, Norfolk

 

Visit our stand at one of our forthcoming Contemporary Art,  Antiques & Collectors or Specialist Glass Events

 

Fri 24th to Sun 26th August

Sothwold Antiques & Art Fair

St Felix School

Southwold, Suffolk

 

Fri 31st to Sun 2nd September

Art in the Gardens

Sheffield Botanical Gardens

Sheffield, Yorkshire

 

Last updated on

14 Aug 2018

AmazingCounters.com
Print Print | Sitemap
© A Heart of Glass